Eastern & Southern Africa 2019 report

The annual report for 2019 from the subregional platform in Eastern & Southern Africa covers activities undertaken by the 8 Country Platforms (CPs) in the subregion: Ethiopia, Kenya, Mozambique, South Africa, Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda and Zimbabwe, as well as activities at subregional level. These were related to workshops and networking, backstopping of CPs, strengthening the structure and profile of the subregional platform, and fundraising. The report was compiled by Brigid Letty (South Africa), who has been the acting subregional coordinator since April 2019.

Afrikaans AF Arabic AR English EN French FR German DE Portuguese PT Spanish ES